RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

Town Council Subcommittees

Stone Bridge Abutment Ad Hoc Subcommittee - Adopted on June 27, 2017

This committee is to provide oversight of the project, ensure that the project progresses in a appropriate and timely manner, and demand accountability with regard to the entities that the Town has contracted with to finance and complet the project.

Members:  Brett Pelletier, Peter A. Mello, David Vannier, David Saurette and the Town Administrator or his designee.