RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

Contact Information

Town Administration - 401-625-6710 

Town Hall Hours: M-F 8:30AM to 4:00PM.  The following Town Hall offices close for lunch between Noon - 1:00PM:  Tax Collector, Tax Assessor, Planning, Code Enforcement, and Treasurer.
 
Town Hall
343 Highland Road
Tiverton, RI 02878-4499

View Larger Map

Town Council

General Inquiries - 401-625-6710 or 401-625-6703

Joan Chabot, President
JChabot@tiverton.ri.gov

Denise deMedeiros, Vice-President
DdeMedeiros@tiverton.ri.gov

John G. Edwards
JEdwards@tiverton.ri.gov

Patricia M. Hilton
PHilton@tiverton.ri.gov

Randy J. Lebeau
RLebeau@tiverton.ri.gov

Joseph C. Perry
JPerry@tiverton.ri.gov

Christine E. Ryan
CRyan@tiverton.ri.gov

Town Administrator

Paul McGreevy
Phone: (401) 625-6710
Fax: (401) 625-6777

Town Clerk

Nancy Mello
Phone: (401) 625-6703
Phone: (401) 625-6711
Fax: (401) 625-6705

Town Treasurer

Denise G. Saurette
Phone: (401) 625-5323
Fax: (401) 624-8640

Municipal Court


Judge James A. Donnelly, Jr.
Phone: (401) 625-6720

Probate Court


Judge Richard D'Addario
Phone: (401) 625-6703

School Committee

Sally Black, Chair
Carol J. Herrmann, Vice-Chair
Jerome M. Larkin
Jan Bergandy
Deborah Anna Pallasch
Phone: (401) 624-8475
www.tivertonschools.org

Recreation Commission

Please see their webpage here.

Departments - Please see individual pages

State Elected Offices


Senate District 10 - Walter S. Felag (D)
Phone: (401) 245-7521
Senate District 11 -
Phone: (

Senate District 12 - Louis P. DiPalma (D)
Phone: (401) 847-8540

Representative District 70 - John G. Edwards (D)
Phone: (401) 624-8879

Representative District 71 - Dennis M. Canario (D)
Phone: (401) 683-4926

Webmaster

David Robert